Arsenal Ladies have just completed their season 2016 photoshoot and have released the new players squad numbers. Here are the main changes.

Huge signing Fara Williamsm, who has joined from Liverpool Ladies, will wear number four. The number was previously worn by Vyan Sampson, who will instead wear 12 for the new season.  Another signing, Danielle Van de Donk, will wear number 21, which used to belong to Evie Clarke. Clarke will now wear number 25 instead.

Fellow new signing Katie McCabe will sport the number 15 shirt, while Charlotte Devlin has changed from number 22 to 28.

First team players squad numbers (20)

  1. Emma Byrne

2. Alex Scott

3. Emma Mitchell

4. Fara Williams

5. Casey Stoney

6. Vicky Losada

7. Natalia Pablos Sanchon

8. Jordan Nobbs

9. Danielle Carter

10. Kelly Smith

11. Rachel Yankey

12 Vyan Sampson

13. Sari Van Veenendaal

14. Leah Williamson

15. Katie McCabe

17. Marta Corredera

18. Chloe Kelly

19. Jemma Rose

20. DominiqueJanssen

21. Danielle Van de Donk

Development team squad numbers (15):

24. Lotte Wubben-Moy

25. Evie Clarke

26. Rianna Dean

27. Sian Rogers

28. Charlotte Devlin

29. Chiara Ritchie-Williams

30. Georgia Allen

31. Lucy Parker

32. Kelsey Kiely

33. Phillipa Cowley

Arsenal Ladies weekly news

35. Chloe Bruton-Wilde

36. Florence Fyfe

37. Jessica Driscoll

39. Alysha Stojko-Down

40. Shona Allen

On loan:

16. Carla Humphrey

23. Hollie Augustus