Arsenal have had eight fixtures rearranged for TV.

As we all know, the TV companies like to move things around just to mess with match-going fans.

As a result, we have eight matches that have been moved, details of which are below. Thoughts with the United fans who have to travel to London for an 8pm match on a Wednesday:

Arsenal v Brighton & Hove Albion
Date: Thursday, December 5 (originally Tuesday, December 3)
Kick off: 8.15pm
Broadcast: Amazon Prime Video

West Ham United v Arsenal
Date: Monday, December 9 (originally Saturday, December 7)
Kick off: 8pm
Broadcast: Sky Sports

Arsenal v Manchester City
Date: Sunday, December 15 (originally Saturday, December 14)
Kick off: 4.30pm
Broadcast: Sky Sports

Everton v Arsenal
Date: Saturday, December 21
Kick off: 12.30pm (originally 3pm)
Broadcast: BT Sport

Arsenal v Chelsea
Date: Sunday, December 29 (originally Saturday, December 28)
Kick off: 2pm
Broadcast: Sky Sports

Arsenal v Manchester United
Date: Wednesday, January 1
Kick off: 8pm (originally 3pm)
Broadcast: BT Sport

Crystal Palace v Arsenal
Date: Saturday, January 11
Kick off: 12.30pm (originally 3pm)
Broadcast: BT Sport

Chelsea v Arsenal
Date: Tuesday, January 21 (originally Wednesday, January 22)
Kick off: 8.15pm
Broadcast: BT Sport