With the League just three weeks away, the Arsenal squad is close to being finalised and the club photocall happened this week.

Here is the current squad list:

GK 1 Sari Van Veenendaal, 13 Anna Moorhouse

RB 2 Alex Scott, 25 Jessica Samuelsson

LB 3 Emma Mitchell, 24 Taylor Hinds

CB 5 Josephine Henning, 19 Jemma Rose, 16 Louise Quinn, 12 Vyan Sampson

DM 20 Dominique Janssen

CM 8 Jordan Nobbs, 6 Leah Williamson

AM 10 Kim Little, 21 Danielle Van De Donk

RW 17 Heather O’ Reilly, 18 Lisa Evans

CF 14 Jodie Taylor, 11 Anna Miedema, 23 Bethany Mead

LW 9 Danielle Carter

The club’s twitter gave us a look behind-the-scenes with a short video, posted on Twitter:


And many players put up the same team selfie, taken by Josephine Henning:


Back row: Vyan Sampson, Louise Quinn, Anna Moorhouse, Ava Kuyken, Taylor Hinds

Middle row: Sari Van Veenendaal, Dominique Janssen, Lisa Evans, Lauren James, Alex Scott, Jemma Rose, Jessica Samulesson, Emma Mitchell

Front row: Leah Williamson, Jordan Nobbs, Danielle Carter, Heather O’Reilly, Bethany Mead, Jodie Taylor

Selfie taker: Josephine Henning

Not in the picture: Kim Little, Anna Miedema, Danielle Van De Donk.