Sarina Wiegman has announced her 23-player-squad for the upcoming Euros that the Netherlands will play at home next month and four Arsenal players have been selected.

Goalkeeper Sari Van Veenendaal, defender Dominique Janssen, Midfielder Danielle Van de Donk and striker Vivianne Miedema (who will join after the Euros) are all part of the Dutch squad. They are all regulars and there was no doubt that they would all be selected.

The three Netherlands group games are sold out already and it guarantees a great atmosphere at those matches and during the tournament.

The Netherlands will open the tournament against Norway in Utrecht on July 16.

They will then take on Denmark in Rotterdam on June 20. Their final group game will be the Benelux derby against Belgium in Tilburg on the July 24.

The quarter-finals will be played on July 29/30, semi-finals on August 3 and the final on the August 6.

As a reminder, Arsenal Ladies also have four players selected in Mark Sampson’s Lionesses squad with Alex Scott, Fara Williams, Jordan Nobbs and Jodie Taylor called up.  Scott and Williams not see much game time during the tournament while Nobbs and Taylor are likely to be starters.