Mo Marley has called up  20 players for the double-header to be played on the 12th and 14th of July at St George’s Park.

As mentioned by the FA, the squad is composed of players born in ’98 or younger who will competing in the 2016/17 UEFA u19 tournament. England have been given a bye alongside France and Germany  for the qualifying round and will start in the Elite Round during Spring 2017. The tournament finals will take place in Northen Ireland.

Goalkeeeper Sian Rogers, defender Lucy Parker, midfielders Georgia Allen (who will move to ETSU soon) and Charlie Devlin, forwards Rianna Dean and Chloe Kelly have all been called up for those games.

The full squad is:

Goalkeepers: Sandy MacIver (Manchester City), Sian Rogers (Arsenal)

Defenders: Danielle Brown (Sunderland), Megan Finnigan (Everton), Grace Fisk (Millwall), Mayumi Pacheco (Liverpool), Lucy Parker (Arsenal), Sam Tierney (Doncaster Rovers Belles)

Midfielders: Georgia Allen (Arsenal), Zoe Cross (Chelsea), Charlie Devlin (Arsenal), Chloe Peplow (Birmingham City), Mollie Rouse (Aston Villa)

Forwards: Rinsola Babajide (Millwall), Rianna Dean (Arsenal), Kess Elmore (Liverpool), Sian Johnson (Birmingham City), Chloe Kelly (Arsenal), Lucy Shepherd (Aston Villa), Charlie Wellings (Birmingham City).