The FA has publicised the Women’s FA Cup Round 3 draw.

FA WSL 2 teams enter the competition, while we will have to wait for another two rounds to see the Arsenal Ladies go into the hat. The FA WSL 1 sides enter the competition in round 5.

London Bees* v Durham Women*

Watford* v Millwall Lionesses*

Aston Villa* v Portsmouth FC Ladies
Brighton & Hove Albion v Oxford United*
Yeovil Town* v Bradford City Women’s or Huddersfield Town
Everton* v Whitley Bay Women or Stoke City
Bristol City* v Chichester City or Queens Park Rangers
Sheffield* v Leicester City Women

Charlton Athletic v Newcastle United

Crystal Palace or West Ham United v Nuneaton Town or Blackburn Rovers

Forest Green Rovers or Gillingham v Swindon Town or Tottenham Hotspur
Sporting Club Albion or Long Eaton United v C&K Basildon or Coventry UnitedLoughborough Foxes or Guiseley AFC Vixens v Lewes

Nottingham Forest v Preston North End

*denotes FA WSL 2 sides
Many postponed games from Round 2 will be played next Sunday. Round 3 Ties to be played on the 7th of February. The FA Women’s Cup final will be played on the 14th of May at Wembley Stadium.