The England squad preparing for the UEFA 2017 Euros qualifier in Estonia has been hit by an injury wave with four new players, including Arsenal’s Alex Scott, added to the list alongside Toni Duggan who withdrew a few days ago without being replaced.

Mark Sampson has called up Mary Earps, the Bristol Academy goalkeeper as the sole replacement for those five injuries.

The squad, therefore, stands with three goalkeepers, three midfielders, seven defenders and six forwards.

Here is the full squad:

Karen Bardsley (Manchester City), Mary Earps* (Bristol Academy), Carly Telford (Notts County)

Laura Bassett (Notts County), Lucy Bronze** (Manchester City), Gilly Flaherty (Chelsea), Alex Greenwood (Notts County), Steph Houghton (Manchester City), Claire Rafferty** (Chelsea), Alex Scott** (Arsenal), Casey Stoney (Arsenal), Amy Turner (Notts County), Demi Stokes (Manchester City)

Isobel Christiansen (Manchester City), Jo Potter (Birmingham City), Jill Scott (Manchester City)

Eniola Aluko (Chelsea), Danielle Carter (Arsenal), Jess Clarke (Notts County), Gemma Davison (Chelsea), Toni Duggan** (Manchester City), Fran Kirby (Chelsea), Ellen White (Notts County).

* replaced Siobhan Chamberlain (Notts County)
** withdrawn through injury

Click here for reuse options!
Copyright 2015 Daily Cannon